Distribution Network 2018-09-11T14:35:41+00:00

DISTRIBUTION NETWORK

Country Representative Address Contacts
USA and Canada TOPLIFT NORTH AMERICA Inc
website: topliftnorthamerica.com
42, Pinelands Avenue
Stoney Creek
Ontario L83 5X9
Canada
Mr. David Shea
e-mail: dshea@toplift.com
SOUTH AMERICA TECPORT LATIN AMERICA – Region of LATAM
website: tecportla.com
Av. La Mar 662 Office 303, Miraflores, Lima 18
Telf: 511 421 8260
Phone: +51 1 421 8260
e-mail: info@tecportla.com / csarria@tecportla.com / asarria@tecportla.com
Perú EQUIPOS PORTUARIOS SAC
website: equiports.com
Av. Mariscal La Mar 662 office 303, Miraflores. Phone: +51 1 421 8260
e-mail: info@tecportla.com / csarria@tecportla.com / asarria@tecportla.com
Brazil CVS FERRARI TECPORT Importação e Exportação Ltda Avenida Dr. Chucri Zaidan, 1550, CJ 805 E – Vila Deodoro – Edificio Capital Corporate Office – CEP. 04583-110, São Paulo, Brazil Phone: +55 11 941 49 6346
e-mail: contato@ferraritecport.com.br / csarria@tecportla.com
Chile TECPORT CHILE Spa Los Conquistadores 1700 P.26, Providencia, Santiago de Chile – Chile Phone: +511 989 592 106
e-mail: asarria@tecportla.com
Argentina AG PRUDEN Av. Hipólito Yrigoyen 2441, Martínez (CP: B1640HFW ). Buenos Aires, Argentina. Phone: +54 11 4733-2500
e-mail: info@agpruden.com.ar
México MAQUINARIA INNOVATIVA        de Veracruz SA de CV Calle 2 #215, Boca del Río, Veracruz. México Phone: +52 229 939 5807
e-mail: contacto@mainver.com.mx
Ecuador KLOYERT SA
website: kloyert.com
Avenida 25 de Julio, km. 4,5 vía a Puerto Marítimo, Guayaquil – Ecuador Phone: (593) (04) 3842682 / (593) (9) 99445519
e-mail: infokloyert@gmail.com
Uruguay URANEL
website: uranel.com.uy/
Phone: +598 2305 2099
e-mail: eamorin@uranel.com.uy

Country Representative Address Contacts
Estonia, Lethuania LAS TAR OU Kaluri tee 5, Viimsi vald
Estonia
Mr. Dmitri Esolainen
e-mail: des@bte.ee
France ALTEO 45 chemin de Quilla
F-31190 Autrerive
Mr. Daniel Morozzo
e-mail: daniel@alteo.pro
Germany CVS FERRARI DEUTSCHLAND
website: cvs-ferrari.de
Reesink Schwerstapler GmbH
Im Taubental 9
41468 Neuss
Telefon 02131 4053720
E-mail: info@cvs-ferrari.de
Hungary VASKEREK-SPECIAL Duna koz 4
2131 God
Mr. Csikos Geza
e-mail: vaskerekspecialkft@vnet.hu
Iceland VELABORG EHF
website: velaborg.is
Krokhals 5F
IS-110 Reykjavik
Mr. Gunnar Bjarnason (Managing Director)
e-mail: gunnarbj@velaborg.is
Office: +354 414 8602
Mobile: +354 894 2499
Latvia VLAVIS SERVISS Ventspils iela 63b
LV-1046 Riga
Mr. Andis Ratnieks
e-mail: andis@vlavi.lv
Netherlands MOTRACLINDE
website: motraclinde.nl
Molenvliet 35, Postbus 242
3335AE Zwijndrecht
Mr. Hendrik Jan Peels
e-mail: h.peels@motraclinde.nl
Norway HESSELBERG TRUCK AS website: hesselbergtruck.no Ulvenvn 84
0581 OSLO
Mr. Kai Paulshus
e-mail: Kai.Paulshus@hesselberg.no
Romania S.C. COREMO SERVICII S.R.L.
website: coremo.ro
Sos. Chitilei, 90,
Bucuresti-Sector 1, Bucuresti, 12384,
București, Romania
Eugen Stoica (Sales Director)
e-mail: eugen.stoica@coremo.ro
phone: +40 21 667 54 37
mobile: +40 726 168 973
Russian Federation CVS FERRARI RUS. LLC. 207-2, lit.A, 50/30, Oktyabrsky blvd., Pushkin
St.Petersburg, 196608
Sergey Katsilo
e-mail: s.katsilo@cvsferrarirus.ru
Mr. Nikolaj Furmanov
e-mail: furmanov@cvsferrarirus.ru
Spain CARRETILLAS 2000 Crta La Avanzada, 7-B. 48950 Asua Erandio, Vizcaya Borja Egusquiza
e-mail: boregu@carretillas2000.com
Switzerland ROHRER-MARTI AG
website: www.rohrer-marti.ch
Industiestrasse 53
Postfach CH
3052 Zollikofen
Daniel Stuber
e-mail: stuber@rohrer-marti.ch
phone: +41 79 682 37 81
Turkey ALP OTOMASYON BILGI Tek. Muh. San. Tic. Ltd. Sti
website: alp-muhendislik.com.tr
Güzelyurt Mahallesi 5754 sk. No:15/A
Yunusemre/ Manisa
Mr. Emre Ozmus
e-mail : emre@alp-muhendislik.com.tr
Ukraine YUZHTEKHSERVIS 6, Truda Square
Ilichievsk
68001 Odessa Region
Mr Pavel Kotrikov
e-mail: kotrikov@yts-ua.com
Iran SEPAHAN LIFTER Co Office: No.33, Sureh Alley, Amdegah Ave. 81449-15814 Esfahan/IRAN Tel: +98(0) 3132222453
Plant: 3rd St. (Boo Ali3), Phase 3 (Boo Alii St.), Mahyaran Industrial zone, Murchekhort 83317, Esfahan/IRAN Tel: +98(0)3145643001-4
Contact person: Mr. Rasooli (Cell: +98(0) 9131136374)
legally represented by
Mr. M.Ali Sharbaf General Manager & President
Israel TRACTORS AND EQUIPMENT (I.T.E) Ltd A Zoko Enterprises LTD Company
8 Hamanor St., P.O.B 214. Holon 58101 Israel
Mr. Adir Dahan
e-mail: Adird@zoko.co.il
Kingdom Of Saudi Arabia AAA
website: aaa.com.sa
6452 Madina Road
Jeddah 2874-23441 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Mr.Peter Beaumont
e-mail: peter@aaa.com.sa
United Arab Emirates And Oman PORTEK LINK GENERAL TRADING L.L.C Tourist Club Area
Bldg H.H. Shk. Omer Bin Zayed, suite 401
PO box 105613
Abu Dhabi
Mr. Ahmed Alaa Eldin Mohamed Mohamed
e-mail: ahmed@porteclink.ae
Algeria EURL MGP
website: eurlmgp.com
Mr. Lyes Younsioui
e-mail: lyes.younsioui@eurlmgp.com
Egypt EGY GRU
website: elsafawany.com
St. 50, Hayat Elsaraya Bldg (A) Office 1
Smouha, Alexandria
Mr. Mahmoud A. El Safawany
e-mail: safawany@link.net
Kenya PORT MARINE ltd Pearls Arcade, Nyyerere Ave.
P.O. Box. 8146280100
Mombasa- Kenya
Mr. Patrick K. Maina
e-mail: Pmshaft@ovi.com
Libya ESTERLAB SHIPPING AGENCY Co Wahat Center- Suite7, Hay Al-Andalus,
Tripoli-Libya
Mr. Abdullatif Maubarak
e-mail: a.mubarak@esterlab.ly
Morocco NOVOTECH MAROC 22 Rue le Catelet, 2e Etage
Belvedere
Casablanca, 20300
Morocco
Mr. Ali Khaled
e-mail: alikhaled01@gmail.com
South Africa KWANE EQUIPENT – TFM Division
website: ritamholdings.com
36 Prospecton road, Prospecton,
Durban 4133.
South Africa
Mr. Brian Haviland
e-mail: brian@tfmsa.co.za
phone: +27 31 902 6443
mobile: +27 82 332 6280
Sudan 3A GLOBAL Dis Tic Ltd Sti Cakmak Mah, Civan Sok, N: 75/5
Umaraniye/Istambul
Mr. Gurkan Gizir
e-mail: export@3aglobal.com.tr
Tanzania EFFCO SOLUTIONS (T) LIMITED Mbezi Beach Industrial Area
Plot 108, Bagamoyo Road
P. O. Box 66627, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Mr. Ramadhani Saidi
e-mail: rsaidi@effco.co.za
Tunisia DALMAS 1, Rue Laroussi Haddad, Z.I Sidi Rezig, Megrine 2033 Tunisia Mr. Mansour Ghazi
e-mail: ghazi.mansour@dalmas.com.tn
Zambia LIFT AFRICA ZAMBIA LIMITED P.O. Box 31218 Kitwe,
Zambia
Christopher Pinto
Managing Director
Country Representative Address Contacts
Australia territories of Western Australia,
Northern Territory and South Australia
LIFT EQUIPT PTY Ltd 7 Parton Close,
Karratha, WA 6714
Australia
legally represented by
Mr. Brett Johnston
Managing Director
e-mail: brett@liftequipt.com.au
Kazahstan, Azerbaijan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan STEINBERG Gmbh
website: steinberg-ug.de
Buecklers street 5
41751 Viersen
Germany
Mr. Alexander Steinberg
e-mail: steinberg@steinberg-ug.de
Korea DAENGGI CORPORATION Rm 301, Doung B/D, 94-89, 7 Street
Yeongdeungpo-Dong, Yeongdeungpo-Gu
150-037 Seoul
Mr. Harry Kim
e-mail: daenggico@korea.com